Denver Museum of Nature and Science (free days)

Category: Museums & Zoos Last Updated: Saturday, 09 January 2016

One of the top things to do in Denver with older kids, the Denver Museum of Nature and Science is a hands-on educational museum that kids love!

 This downtown Denver museum has a lot of free days in 2016 and is definitely worth checking out:

2016 Denver Museum of Nature and Science Free Days:

  • Monday, January 25
  • Sunday, February 7
  • Monday, March 7
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Saturday, April 23
  • Monday, May 9
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Monday, August 29
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Monday, October 24
  • Sunday, November 13
  • Monday, December 12

 As you can see, this year we have plenty of opportunities to enjoy this great museum.

Location: Denver Downtown
2001 Colorado Blvd near City Park and the Denver Zoo. Map

For more info visit the Denver Museum of Nature and Science web site:go